Tickets

Sydney season 2 on sale now

Friday 9th August: 8pm Forrester’s Hotel, Surry Hills – SOLD OUT

Saturday 10th August: 8pm The Shakey, Surry Hills – SOLD OUT

Sunday 11th August: 6.30pm The Oaks. Neutral Bay – SOLD OUT

Thursday 15th August: 7.30pm Misfits, Redfern – SOLD OUT

Friday 16th August: 8pm The Rose, Chippendale – SOLD OUT

Wednesday 21st August: 7.30pm The Glenmore, The Rocks – SOLD OUT

Thursday 22nd August: 7.30pm The Australian Heritage Hotel, The Rocks – SOLD OUT

Friday 23rd August: 8pm Tudor Hotel, Redfern – SOLD OUT

Saturday 24th August: 8pm The Shakey, Surry Hills – SOLD OUT

Sunday 25th August 6.30pm: The Ivanhoe Hotel, Manly – BUY

Wednesday 28th August 7.30pm: Bank Hotel, Newtown – SOLD OUT

Thursday 29th August 7.30pm: The Salisbury, Stanmore – SOLD OUT

Friday 30th August: 8pm The Rose, Chippendale – SOLD OUT

Saturday 31st August: 8pm Staves Brewery, Glebe – BUY

Sunday 1st September: 6.30pm The Oaks, Neutral Bay – BUY

Wednesday 4th September: 7.30pm The Glenmore, The Rocks – SOLD OUT

Friday 6th September: 8pm Forrester’s Hotel, Surry Hills – SOLD OUT

Saturday 7th September: 8pm Staves Brewery, Glebe – BUY

Sunday 15th September: 7pm Romano’s Hotel, Wagga Wagga – BUY

download

Twelfth Night September Graphic.png